Boards & Committees > List of Committees > 

Annual Dinner Organising Committee


For many years, the Hong Kong Institute of Planners (HKIP) Annual Dinner has been a signature event for HKIP members and friends to share our collective achievements and recognise our contributions. This special occasion every year draws over 250 members and distinguished guests, including Government officials, academics, sponsors, affiliated bodies and industry veterans, who have enjoyed a memorable evening together.

The Annual Dinner Organising Committee is responsible every year for identifying suitable venues, securing sponsorship, steering in event arrangements, managing finances and marketing, etc.  It devotes most dedicated efforts and commitment to making this self-financed event a fantastic and meaningful one.


Member list of the committee

Ms Sharon Liu (Chairperson)
Mr Adrian To
Mr Alvin Lee
Mr Edwin Lee
Ms Helen Wan
Mr Keith Wu
Mr Kenneth Wong
Ms Mable Lok
Ms Sandy Yik
Mr TW Ng