Boards & Committees > List of Committees > 

Editorial Committee

editorial committee.jpg


  • To co-ordinate the publication of the HKIP Journal “Planning and Development”.

  • To scrutinize and edit the submitted articles to make sure they are suitable for publications in the Journal.

  • To seek advertisement from organizations and companies as a means to subsidize the running cost of the Journal.

  • To seek subscription from organizations and individuals to widen the readership of the Journal.


Member list of the committee

Dr Kenneth Tang (Chief Editor)
Prof Sidney Wong (Honorary Editor)
Ms Jacqueline Cheuk
Dr Joanna Lee
Mr Kim On Chan
Ms Lily Yam
Mr Matthew Tai
Ms Moonfier Li
Dr Roger Chan
Mr Yee Ming Fu