Boards & Committees >

Membership Board

Membership Board.jpg


  • To receive, consider and make recommendations to Council on applications for membership of the Institute under its by-laws.

  • To interview applicants for full membership of the Institute to assess their planning knowledge and experience.

  • To make recommendations as appropriate on membership policy.


Board Members (2018-19)

Mr Cho-ming Li (Chairman)
Mr David Au
Mr Ivan Chung
Mr Thomas Lee
Ms Christina Lo
Ms Fiona Lung
Prof Mee-kam Ng
Mr Kenneth To
Ms Rebecca Wong
Ms Lily Yam
Ms Portia Yiu

Ms Rosa Tse (Secretary)