Boards & Committees >

Membership Board

Membership Board.jpg


  • To receive, consider and make recommendations to Council on applications for membership of the Institute under its by-laws.
  • To interview applicants for full membership of the Institute to assess their planning knowledge and experience.
  • To make recommendations as appropriate on membership policy.


Board Members

Mr Kenneth To (Chairperson)
Ms Rosa Tse (Secretary)
Mr David Au
Mr Thomas Lee
Ms Fiona Lung
Prof Mee Kam Ng
Ms Christina Lo
Ms Rebecca Wong
Mr Cho Ming Li
Ms Portia Yiu