Announcing New Members (22 Nov 2018)

Full Members:
Mr. HO Kon Chung, Jeff
Mr. LAU Ka Chun
Mr. YEUNG Yun Wing, Ringo

Student Members:
Ms. CHIONG Hoi Yan
Ms. Shahneez Haseeb
Mr. TANG Ho Kiu

On behalf of the HKIP Council, please join me in congratulating their becoming new members of the Institute.

Honorary Secretary
22 Nov 2018