Announcing New Members (31 May 2018)

The Council at its meeting on 30 May 2018 agreed to endorse recommendations made by the Membership Board on the admission of the following new members:

Full Members:
Mr CHEUNG Ming Kit, Anthony
Mr LAW Ting Hin
Miss LEE Wing Sum, Winsome
Miss NG Pui Shan, Vidyan
Mr WONG Hon Yip

Student Members:
Miss AU Yuen Yau
Miss CHAN Kei Yee
Miss Pui Man MAK
Mr WONG Chun Ki, Derek
Miss WONG Yi Ching

On behalf of the HKIP Council, please join me in congratulating their becoming new members of the Institute.

Honorary Secretary
31 May 2018