Announcing New Members (04 January 2019)

Full Member:
Ms YUEN Cheuk Heng, Cherry

Student Members:
Ms CHEN Chu Ying
Ms CHUNG Ho Ching Hillary Charlotte
Mr LEE Ka Kan
Mr NG Ka Kit
Mr TAI Yik Shing

On behalf of the HKIP Council, please join me in congratulating their becoming new members of the Institute.

Honorary Secretary
04 January 2019