Announcing New Members (28 March 2019)

Full Member:
Ms JIA Ying Zi
Mr WAI Che Hong, Avery
Ms WONG Tsz Hei, Alice
Ms YAN Wing Yin, Andrea

Student Member:
Ms. LAI Pui Yan

On behalf of the HKIP Council, please join me in congratulating their becoming new members of the Institute.

Honorary Secretary
28 March 2019