Boards & Committees > List of Committees > 

HKIP Awards Organising Committee


The objectives of the HKIP Awards are to promote better understanding and application of the principles and practice of planning, and encourage the pursuit of excellence among planners in Hong Kong.

The HKIP Awards Organising Committee is set up to pursue the objectives of the Awards and facilitate its delivery every year.  Specifically, we are tasked to promote the Awards, facilitate deliberation by and provide secretariat support to the Adjudication Panel, and publicize the winning submissions through various activities/events such as exhibition, seminar and newsletter.


Member list of the committee (2018-19)

Mr Cho-ming Li (Chairman)
Ms Mandy Wong (Secretary)
Ms Jacqueline Cheuk
Ms Lily Lau
Ms Vanessa Liu
Ms Janice Wong
Mr Jeffrey Wong